About Our Team

Working hard to help you connect.grow.advocate
Your Business-to-Business Resource
Businesses created the La Crosse Area Chamber of Commerce nearly 150 years ago to connect to each other to grow and advocate. Our programs and services unite companies to create a climate that advances our regional economy.

call any of our team at 608.784.4880

Vicki Markussen

Vicki Markussen

Executive Director

vicki@lacrossechamber.com
Maggie Christian

Maggie Christian

Operations Director

maggie@lacrossechamber.com

Sarah Gang

Marketing Director

sarah@lacrossechamber.com

Randy Fischer

Finance Director

randy@lacrossechamber.com

Chin-Chin Minniear

Talent Development and Advocacy Director

chin-chin@lacrossechamber.com

Angela Seeger

Business Outreach Rep.

angela@lacrossechamber.com

Jami Redenbaugh

Member Relations

jami@lacrossechamber.com

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Join Our Mailing List

When we have public opportunities to connect-grow-advocate, we'll email.

You have Successfully Subscribed!