About Our Team

Working hard to help you connect.grow.advocate


Your Business-to-Business Resource

Businesses created the La Crosse Area Chamber of Commerce nearly 150 years ago to connect to each other to grow and advocate. Our programs and services unite companies to create a climate that advances our regional economy.

Call any of our team at 608.784.4880

Vicki Markussen

Vicki Markussen

Executive Director


Maggie Christian

Maggie Christian

Operations Director


Randy Fischer

Finance Director


Angela Seeger

Business Outreach Rep.


Sarah Gang

Marketing Director


Jami Redenbaugh

Member Relations


Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Join Our Mailing List

When we have public opportunities to connect-grow-advocate, we'll email.

You have Successfully Subscribed!